Billy Dunn

2023 Results

DIRTcar 358 Modified Results 2023

Salute to the Troops 150 150 Laps | 01:22:21.054 1. 6-Mat Williamson[1]; 2. 4*-Anthony Perrego[11]; 3. 3J-Marc Johnson[10]; 4. 44-Stewart Friesen[12]; 5. 98H-Jimmy Phelps[16]; 6.

358 Modifieds

Super DIRT Week’s 50 Greatest Drivers

Some of the greatest drivers in motorsports history have competed at NAPA Auto Parts Super DIRT Week. As we close in on the 50th anniversary


2021 NAPA Super DIRT Week Special Awards Winners

Super DIRTcar Series SRI Performance Pole Award ($1,000) – 21A-Peter Britten Low-E Insulation Outside Pole Award ($750) – 98H-Jimmy Phelps St. Lawrence Radiology Last Chance